Shamir Autograph

SHAMIR AUTOGRAPH III™

Home Eyeglass Lenses Shamir Autograph III™

Verre progressif de haute qualité : correction individualisée et vision optimale dans chaque zone du verre.

Élaborés en mesurant avec précision la correction nécessitée par chaque patient et en simulant les champs de vision perçus dans le monde réel, les verres Shamir Autograph III offrent une vision nette, avec une variation de puissance tout en douceur dans toutes les zones de vision.

Ils permettent également d’obtenir des champs de vision larges, sans distorsion, tenant compte des profils porteurs hypermétropes et myopes. Ces verres permettent de contrôler avec précision la puissance en différents points et zones de vision sur toute leur surface, pour s’adapter de manière optimale aux corrections et aux montures choisies. Les verres Autograph III répondent aux exigences des activités d’un mode de vie moderne, comme l’utilisation des appareils numériques dans des zones de vision de près et intermédiaire.

Son atout :
L’expérience d’une vision du monde réel

Grâce à la technologie innovante Eye-Point Technology III®, les verres Shamir Autograph III s’adaptent à la correction du porteur. Qu’il soit myope ou hypermétrope il verra le monde tel qu’il est réellement. Vous pouvez désormais proposer à vos patients des solutions concrètes qui répondent à leurs problèmes de correction en tant que presbytes, hypermétropes ou myopes.

Shamir Autograph iii video

Pour quels porteurs ?

Shamir Autograph III s’adresse aux presbytes recherchant des verres de haute qualité qui s’adaptent de manière optimale à eux. Ils ont besoin de verres adaptés aux besoins numériques du monde moderne tout en offrant une vision confortable et nette, quelle que soit la forme de la monture choisie.

Plus d'information sur ce verre.

Caractéristiques et avantages

Shamir Customized Lenses

Individual Prescription

Une conception « équilibrée » par Shamir

personally adapted

Personal Adaptation

Une adaptation rapide et facile quelle que soit la monture grâce à la technologie Shamir As-Worn Quadro

Near Vision Enhancement

Mise au point immédiate pour les zones de vision de près et intermédiaire

Dynamic Lenses

Dynamic

Une transition en douceur entre les zones de vision

Optimal Visual Experience

Une excellente vision quelle que soit la monture choisie

Ergonomic

Maximum Postural Comfort

Diminution sensible des mouvements indésirables de la tête. Une bonne solution pour les patients anisométropiques

Shamir Digital Zone

Digital Zone

Permet une vision optimisée sur ordinateur et sur les appareils numériques portatifs.

Découvrir les autres verres progressifs

Quelle est la prochaine étape ?

Vous inscrire pour suivre nos dernières tendances, nouveaux produits et actualités

Contactez Shamir

Shamir Autograph

SHAMIR AUTOGRAPH III™

A high-quality progressive lens, offering an optimal personalized visual experience across all zones

Developed on the basis of precise measurement of individual prescriptions and simulation of perceived, real-world viewing fields, Shamir Autograph III delivers clear vision, with seamless gradation across all vision zones.

Autograph III delivers wide, distortion-free viewing fields, completely standardized for both hyperopic (farsighted) and myopic (nearsighted) eyeglass wearers. It implements precise power profile control, with specific power emphasis at different points and vision zones across the entire lens surface and enables optimal adaptation to prescriptions and choices of frame. Autograph III addresses the near and intermediate vision zone requirements of modern lifestyle activities, such as the use of digital devices.

Our advantage:
The real-world vision experience

Using the innovative Eye-Point Technology III®, Shamir Autograph III adapts the lens to your customer’s prescription so that whether they are near or far-sighted, they get to see more of the world as it really is. Now you can offer your patients real solutions that fit their individual prescription challenges as hyperopic and myopic presbyopes.

Shamir Autograph iii video

Who It's for

Multifocal eyeglass wearers demanding high-quality lenses that optimally accommodate any individual prescription. They require lenses that fit their modern world digital needs while providing comfortable and sharp vision, in any shape of chosen frame.

Ask us about this product

Features & Benefits

Shamir Customized Lenses

Individual Prescription

Shamir compensated design

personally adapted

Personal Adaptation

Quick and easy adaptation to any frame of choice by Shamir As-Worn Quadro technology

Near Vision Enhancement

Instant focus across near and intermediate visual zones

Dynamic Lenses

Dynamic

Seamless transition among vision zones

Optimal Visual Experience

Excellent visual experience with any frame of choice

Ergonomic

Maximum Postural Comfort

Significant reduction in undesirable head movements. Good solution for anisometropic patients

Shamir Digital Zone

Digital Zone

Supports computer and handheld digital device viewing

Discover more progressive products

What’s Next?

Subscribe to our latest trends, products, & news

Contact Us Today

Μετάβαση στο περιεχόμενο